Add New Content  |  Top Issues  |  Register  |  Marketplace  |  Forums  |  Request a Feature  |  Help  |  Mobile  |  Home


Register for free
Social Media: Facebook Twitter Tumblr

  Search by Cover Date

  Story Arcs
  Public Collections
  Public User Lists

Last 10 titles added:
  1. Archie New Look (2008)
  2. 100% Cult Comics Present...
  3. 100% Cult Comics Present...
  4. Dark Horse Presenta (201...
  5. 100% Cult Comics: Conan ...
  6. Bone (2011)
  7. 100% Marvel MAX: La Legi...
  8. 100% Marvel MAX: Licantr...
  9. 100% Marvel/MAX: Squadro...
  10. 100% Marvel/MAX: Squadro...
   View All

Last 10 creators added:
  1. Andrea Petronio
  2. Officine Bolzoni
  3. Caterina Marietti
  4. Sjan Weijers
  5. Mark London
  6. Amanda LaFranco
  7. Fred Fordham
  8. Philip Pullman
  9. Ben Berntsen
  10. Riccardo Pesce
   View All

Last 10 characters added:
  1. Toft, Eurasia
  2. Bleu Horn
  3. Never, Ciccio
  4. Pink Ranger (1969)
  5. Yellow Ranger (1969)
  6. Black Ranger (1969)
  7. Blue Ranger (1969)
  8. Mr. Cream Puff
  9. Storm Shadow (G.I. Joe)(...
  10. Baron Ironblood (02 - Dr...
   View All


Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards - Talent Deserving of Wider Recognition

Dorkin, Evan (for Milk and Cheese; Hectic Planet; Dork!; Instant Piano [Slave Labor Graphics]) (winner)
Simpson, Donald Edward - 'Dandy Don' (for Don Simpson\'s Bizarre Heroes [Fiasco Comics])
Grist, Paul (for Kane; Grendel Tales [Dancing Elephant; Dark Horse])
Paley, Nina (for Nina\'s Adventures [syndicated in newspapers])
Takahashi, Rumiko - '高橋 留美子' (for Ranma ; Mermaid Forest [Viz Comics])

Sakai, Stan (for Usagi Yojimbo [Dark Horse]) (winner)
Nicholson, Jeff (for Father & Son; Through the Habitrails; and others [Kitchen Sink Press and others])
Kuper, Peter (for Kafka: Give it Up!; Stripped; and others [Fantagraphics and others])
Sacco, Joe (for Palestine [Fantagraphics])
Gallant, Gregory - 'Seth' (for Palookaville [Drawn & Quarterly])
Deitch, Kim (for Zero Zero; Waldo World and others [Fantagraphics and others])

Delgado, Ricardo (for Age of Reptiles [Dark Horse]) (winner)
Drechsler, Debbie (for Daddy\'s Girl; Nowhere [Fantagraphics])
Walton, Robert 'Rob' (for Ragmop [Planet Lucy Press])
Hastings, Jon - 'Bean' (for Smith Brown Jones [Kiwi Studios])
Millidge, Gary Spencer (for Strangehaven [Abiogenesis Press])
Lash, Batton (for Wolff & Byrd, Counselors of the Macabre [Exhibit A Press])

Medley, Linda M. (for Castle Waiting [Olio]) (winner)
Grist, Paul (for Kane [Dancing Elephant Press])
Fingerman, Bob (for Minimum Wage [Fantagraphics])
Shipman, Gary (for Pakkins\' Land [Caliber])
Shipman, Rhoda (for Pakkins\' Land [Caliber])
Morrison, Bill (for Roswell; Little Green Man [Bongo])
Thompson, Jill (for Scary Godmother [Sirius])

Bendis, Brian Michael (for Jinx; Goldfish; Torso [Image]) (winner)
Conley, Steve (for Astounding Space Thrills [Day One Comics])
Hernandez, Lea (for Cathedral Child [Image])
Morse, Scott - 'C. S. Morse' (for Soulwind, The Visitation, etc. [Image and others])
Gertler, Nat (for The Factor [About Comics])

Millionaire, Tony - 'Scott Richardson' (for Sock Monkey [Maverick/Dark Horse]) (winner)
Forney, Ellen (for Monkey Food [Fantagraphics Books])
Schrag, Ariel (for Potential [Slave Labor Graphics])
Marvit, Lawrence (for Sparks [Slave Labor Graphics])
Winick, Judd (for The Adventures of Barry Ween, Boy Genius [Image])

Robinson, Alex (for Box Office Poison [Antarctic Press]) (winner)
Bone, Jason - 'J. Bone' (for Allison Dare; Solar Stella [Oni Press])
Smylie, Mark (for Artesia [Archaia Studios/Sirius])
Mills, Scott (for Big Clay Pot [Top Shelf])
Doherty, Catherine (for Can of Worms [Fantagraphics Books])
Brennan, Michael - 'Mike Brennan' (for Electric Girl [AiT/Planet Lar])

Horrocks, Dylan - 'Mrs. Dolan Hicks' (for Hicksville and Atlas [Drawn & Quarterly]) (winner)
Dela Cruz, Arthur (for Kissing Chaos [Oni Press])
Benka, Jen (for Manya [Vagabond Press])
Dresen, Kris (for Manya [Vagabond Press])
Haspiel, Dean - 'Dino' (for Opposable Thumbs [Alternative Comics])
Bertozzi, Nick (for The Masochists [Alternative Comics])

Shiga, Jason (for Fleep [Absence of Ink]) (winner)
Murphy, Myatt (for Fade From Blue [Second 2 Some Studios])
Dalrymple, Scott (for Fade From Blue [Second 2 Some Studios])
Hahn, Richard (for Lumakick [Lumakick Studio])
Shaw, Justine (for Nowhere Girl [self-published at])
Page, Tyler (for Stylish Vittles [Dementian Comics])

Kim, Derek Kirk - 'Derek Kirk' (for Same Difference and Other Stories [self-published]) (winner)
Norrie, Christine (for Cheat [Oni Press])
Towele, Ben (for Farewell, Georgia [SLG Publishing])
Wood, Brian (for The Couriers; Chanel Zero: Jennie One, Demo [AiT/Planet Lar])
Parker, Jeff (for The Interman [Octopus])

McKeever, Sean Kelley (for The Waiting Place; Mary Jane; Inhumans; Sentinels [SLG Publishing; Marvel]) (winner)
Cammuso, Frank (for Max Hamm, Fairy Tale Detective [Nite Owl Comix])
Telgemeier, Raina (for Smile (A Dental Drama); and Take Out [Girlamatic; self-published])
Fawstin, Bosch (for Table for One [Mainspring])
Kindt, Matt (for Two Sisters; Pistolwhip [Top Shelf])

Renier, Aaron (for Spiral-Bound [Top Shelf]) (winner)
Vernon, Ursula (for Digger (Sofawolf))
Brown, Dawn (for Ravenous (Speakeasy); Little Red Hot (Image))
Micheletti, Zak - 'Zak Sally' (for Recidivist (La Mano))

© 2005-2017 - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy Special thanks to Brian Wood for the logo design