Contest!  |  Add New Content  |  Top Issues  |  Register  |  Marketplace  |  Forums  |  Request a Feature  |  Help  |  Mobile  |  Home
 

Login
Username:  
Password:  
   

Register for free
Social Media: Facebook Twitter Tumblr
Search:
   
   
   

  Search by Cover Date

Browse:
  Titles
  Creators
  Characters
  Groups
  Story Arcs
  Publishers
  Imprints
  TPBs/HCs
  Podcasts
  Awards
  Members
  Contributors
  Public Collections
  Public User Lists

Last 10 titles added:
  1. Heracles (2012)
  2. Transformers: Movie Coll...
  3. UNIT•E (2011)
  4. The Foot Soldiers #9 (19...
  5. The Foot Soldiers (1995)
  6. The Rime of the Modern M...
  7. X-Men: Inferno Prologue ...
  8. Monster High: I Only Hav...
  9. Valiant Pullbox Preview:...
  10. Star Trek Classics (2011...
   View All

Last 10 creators added:
  1. Ian Areola
  2. Nick Hayes
  3. Guillermo Mordillo
  4. Alain DuBouillon
  5. Didier Castenholz - 'Casten'
  6. Kellee Riley
  7. Greg Steffen
  8. Jerry Albright
  9. Sante D'Amico
  10. Mario Pedrazzi
   View All

Last 10 characters added:
  1. Spider-Man (Marvel)(Eart...
  2. Spider-Jameson (Marvel)
  3. Spider-Man (Marvel)(Eart...
  4. Brown (Marvel)(Spider-Gw...
  5. Castle (Marvel)(Spider-G...
  6. Sanduval (Marvel)(Spider...
  7. Bodega Bandit
  8. Silencer (Marvel)
  9. Nemesis (Marvel)(05 - Mr...
  10. Lilac Murderer
   View All


   
Sweet Tooth (2009) - TPB vol. 02
"In Captivity"
Vertigo (DC Comics)


Change this cover
or add a variant
  Writer(s):
Jeff Lemire

Penciller(s):
Jeff Lemire

Inker(s):
Jeff Lemire

Colorist(s):
José Villarrubia - 'José Antonio Villarrubia Jimenez-Momediano'

Letterer(s):
Pat Brosseau

Editor(s):
Karen Berger
Robert 'Bob' Harras
Pornsak Pichetshote

Cover Artist(s):
Jeff Lemire
 

Rating (out of 10):
9.3
from 16 votes

You must be logged in to vote!



Other members' collections
  This issue is in 92 collections.

Toolbox
Edit this Issue
Clone this Issue
View this issue's contribution history
Clone the creators of this issue
Clone the characters of this issue
Suggest a podcast for this issue

 eBay Marketplace Logo
Searching: Sweet Tooth In Captivity
SWEET TOOTH #6 FN- JEFF LEMIRE IN CAPTIVITYSWEET TOOTH #6 FN- JEFF LEMIRE IN CAPTIVITY$1.99
SWEET TOOTH #10 VF/NM JEFF LEMIRE IN CAPTIVITYSWEET TOOTH #10 VF/NM JEFF LEMIRE IN CAPTIVITY$1.99
SWEET TOOTH VOL 2 IN CAPTIVITY TPB  DC VERTIGOSWEET TOOTH VOL 2 IN CAPTIVITY TPB DC VERTIGO$10.19
Sweet Tooth Vol. 2 In Captivity Vertigo TPB Jeff Lemire Combined Shipping NM 9.4Sweet Tooth Vol. 2 In Captivity Vertigo TPB Jeff Lemire Combined Shipping NM 9.4$11.82
SWEET TOOTH TP VOL 02 IN CAPTIVITY (MR) - NEWSWEET TOOTH TP VOL 02 IN CAPTIVITY (MR) - NEW$12.47


Amazon.com

   

Search for 'Sweet Tooth' on Amazon

Cover Date: 2010
Cover Price: US $ 12.99

Issue Tagline:
"A great post-apocalyptic graphic novel in the tradition of The Walking Dead and Y: The Last Man." --Boing Boing
Eisner and Harvey Award Nominee

Format: Color; Trade Paperback; 144 pages

Story Arc(s):    Add/remove story arcs to this issue
In Captivity

Synopsis:
None entered.

Reprints/Collects:
Sweet Tooth (2009) #6
Sweet Tooth (2009) #7
Sweet Tooth (2009) #8
Sweet Tooth (2009) #9
Sweet Tooth (2009) #10
Sweet Tooth (2009) #11

Characters:    Add/remove characters to this issue
Douglas 'Doug' Abbot
John 'Johnny' Abbot
Becky (Sweet Tooth)
Bobby (Sweet Tooth)
Jeffrey Brown
Dandy
Richard Fox
  Buddy Jepperd
Louise Powell Jepperd
Tommy Jepperd
Lucy (Sweet Tooth)
Doctor Singh (Sweet Tooth)
Sweet Tooth
Wendy (Sweet Tooth)

Groups:    Add/remove groups to this issue
Hybrid Cultists
  Hybrids (Sweet Tooth)

Reviews: There are no reviews for this issue. - Add your review



Multiple Stories in this Issue

Add a story to this issue



Multiple stories do not exist for this issue.



   




© 2005-2015 ComicBookDB.com - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy Special thanks to Brian Wood for the ComicBookDB.com logo design