NEW Contest!  |  Add New Content  |  Top Issues  |  Register  |  Marketplace  |  Forums  |  Request a Feature  |  Help  |  Mobile  |  Home
 
Want to win a free Absolute Edition, other hardcovers or trade paperbacks? Enter our contest here!

Login
Username:  
Password:  
   

Register for free
Social Media: Facebook Twitter Tumblr
Search:
   
   
   

  Search by Cover Date

Browse:
  Titles
  Creators
  Characters
  Groups
  Story Arcs
  Publishers
  Imprints
  TPBs/HCs
  Podcasts
  Awards
  Members
  Contributors
  Public Collections
  Public User Lists

Last 10 titles added:
  1. Amazing Spider-Man Speci...
  2. Crusade (2010)
  3. Darwin's Diaries (2011)
  4. Insiders (2009)
  5. I.R.$. (2008)
  6. Kenya (2014)
  7. Lament of the Lost Moors...
  8. Long John Silver (2010)
  9. The Fascinating Madame T...
  10. Pandora's Box (2009)
   View All

Last 10 creators added:
  1. Sophie Barroux
  2. Juliette Derenne
  3. Olivier Cadic
  4. François Gheysens
  5. Virginie Vanholme
  6. SunKeno Lee
  7. Dawnson Chen
  8. Ware James
  9. Martine Vienne
  10. Michèl Gauther
   View All

Last 10 characters added:
  1. Karaku (DC)(Post-Flashpo...
  2. Wayne, Junior (DC)(Post-...
  3. Lamb (Marvel), Patrick
  4. de Fabre, Adoet
  5. Marchosias (Hellboy)
  6. Nodier
  7. Iblifika (Hellboy)
  8. Frankenstein's Monster (...
  9. Professor Zoom (DC)(Post...
  10. Black Panther (Marvel)(0...
   View All


   
Sweet Tooth (2009) - TPB vol. 02
"In Captivity"
Vertigo (DC Comics)


Change this cover
or add a variant
  Writer(s):
Jeff Lemire

Penciller(s):
Jeff Lemire

Inker(s):
Jeff Lemire

Colorist(s):
José Villarrubia - 'José Antonio Villarrubia Jimenez-Momediano'

Letterer(s):
Pat Brosseau

Editor(s):
Karen Berger
Robert 'Bob' Harras
Pornsak Pichetshote

Cover Artist(s):
Jeff Lemire
 

Rating (out of 10):
9.3
from 16 votes

You must be logged in to vote!



Other members' collections
  This issue is in 93 collections.

Toolbox
Edit this Issue
Clone this Issue
View this issue's contribution history
Clone the creators of this issue
Clone the characters of this issue
Suggest a podcast for this issue

 eBay Marketplace Logo
Searching: Sweet Tooth In Captivity
Sweet Tooth Volume 2 In Captivity Jeff Lemire Essex County Animal Man New NMSweet Tooth Volume 2 In Captivity Jeff Lemire Essex County Animal Man New NM$11.24
SWEET TOOTH #6 FN- JEFF LEMIRE IN CAPTIVITYSWEET TOOTH #6 FN- JEFF LEMIRE IN CAPTIVITY$1.99
SWEET TOOTH VOL 2 IN CAPTIVITY TPB  DC VERTIGOSWEET TOOTH VOL 2 IN CAPTIVITY TPB DC VERTIGO$10.19
SWEET TOOTH #10 VF/NM JEFF LEMIRE IN CAPTIVITYSWEET TOOTH #10 VF/NM JEFF LEMIRE IN CAPTIVITY$1.99
SWEET TOOTH TP VOL 02 IN CAPTIVITY (MR) - NEWSWEET TOOTH TP VOL 02 IN CAPTIVITY (MR) - NEW$12.47


Amazon.com

   

Search for 'Sweet Tooth' on Amazon

Cover Date: 2010
Cover Price: US $ 12.99

Issue Tagline:
"A great post-apocalyptic graphic novel in the tradition of The Walking Dead and Y: The Last Man." --Boing Boing
Eisner and Harvey Award Nominee

Format: Color; Trade Paperback; 144 pages

Story Arc(s):    Add/remove story arcs to this issue
In Captivity

Synopsis:
None entered.

Reprints/Collects:
Sweet Tooth (2009) #6
Sweet Tooth (2009) #7
Sweet Tooth (2009) #8
Sweet Tooth (2009) #9
Sweet Tooth (2009) #10
Sweet Tooth (2009) #11

Characters:    Add/remove characters to this issue
Douglas 'Doug' Abbot
John 'Johnny' Abbot
Becky (Sweet Tooth)
Bobby (Sweet Tooth)
Jeffrey Brown
Dandy
Richard Fox
  Buddy Jepperd
Louise Powell Jepperd
Tommy Jepperd
Lucy (Sweet Tooth)
Doctor Singh (Sweet Tooth)
Sweet Tooth
Wendy (Sweet Tooth)

Groups:    Add/remove groups to this issue
Hybrid Cultists
  Hybrids (Sweet Tooth)

Reviews: There are no reviews for this issue. - Add your review



Multiple Stories in this Issue

Add a story to this issue



Multiple stories do not exist for this issue.



   




© 2005-2015 ComicBookDB.com - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy Special thanks to Brian Wood for the ComicBookDB.com logo design